My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 41

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I'm on my phone now. Tomorrow I will revisit your post. 😉

I'm sure you will like the artist.

Thanks for your entry, @viking-ventures! Both bloggers were supported.

I've started following @medro-martin, too!

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the artist.

Thank you, @viking-ventures, I really appreciate the offering!!! And I also think that yes, @medro-martin definitely needs more encouragement...

Thanks for visiting as well. I do love this contest. Feel free to enter - you have until Saturday midnight (Central) - or enter the next one from midnight Tuesday.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 41 is confirmed.

Two very nice posts, @viking-ventures. I have supported both bloggers with an upvote and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66