Sort:  

I've just visited and supported both your bloggers.

Supported both of your featured bloggers and I think you'll win again @viking-ventures 😂😂😂 you have a really cool curating standar😉

Can't win two weeks in a row now, I wouldn't have thought - unless the other judges get desperate, lol. :-)
Last week was a hard one to judge because there were lots of good choices - at least on evens.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 39 is confirmed.

Supported you features!! 💜💜💜💜

Put it off awhile this week, eh? (I don't envy your task this evening, lol. Big group.)

Unfortunately. I had gotten up to you yesterday and my vp was very low and I'm at that point again tonight. I have 3 more to do. I really have to get back to starting sooner.

Thank you so so much for this! I'm am grateful ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69