Sort:  

You are correct. Great artist you've discovered. I will be following @inu-jim.

I love that I could find you someone new to follow. It's why I thought of you as soon as I saw this one.

supporting both of your featured bloggers @viking-ventures, I think you need to join the curie trail so you can suggest the post for them. I agree with you about the first blogger, worth for curie

I understand now that there are multiple discords or curie. Which is the one I need for suggesting posts? I'm in the main one right now, but I can't work out the whole thing.

Of course, I can also call my lovely friend @lovenfreedom whom I know is in with curie. :-)

Eek! Lori I think you might have mistaken me for somebody else in Curie. I wish I was a curator at Curie, but I'm not ....

okay - I just hoped you might have a connection that I didn't.

Thanks for the entry, both bloggers have been upvoted. While I hate flies, it's amazing the photos that were taken...something about macro photography.

Made my visits love the wood carver post.

Thank you. That is just an excellent post, isn't it?

You are a great discoverer of talent artists

It's why I love this contest so much! Feel free to join in the fun this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70