Sort:  

You have no idea what your words mean to me! I so appreciate your featuring me in this post!

Thank you for the love @viking-ventures!

A couple of nice choices. Thanks for sharing!

Great initiative! Thank you for the kind souls around steemit! Cheers! My Friend!

This is what makes Steemit great!

Yup~~ thanks ~~

Really enjoy your pick this week @viking-ventures as usual, hope that both featured bloggers could manage their RC better after this exposure. I've never check on Julia Breheny for sometimes.. and so glad that they're still here on steemit

Thanks for stopping by. Yes, it turned out I was already following one of them, but not the other. I've fixed that now, lol.

Is whaleshares a discord community?

Whaleshares is a spin-off of Steemit. It does have a Discord server as well.

Thanks for the entry @viking-ventures; you can see I'm a little behind the gun this week haha Even though I'm behind though, and of course you're "even numbers", I love both of these authors and am going to share a little love with them :) Nice pics!

lovely picks, @viking-ventures
They are good bloggers.

Goodevening Lori voted for your good work and voted for the second entry. 👍

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20