Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted!

Oh, thank you for your attention to me and my posts. This is unexpected and very nice. Thanks

You are so welcome! Keep up the great work!

Love your picks as always @viking-ventures 😉 especially the second blogger though I don't konw french at all... amazing action and inspiring. Thanks for taking us to great steemians👐

My French isn't up to that level either. I'm always grateful for the ability to right click and choose English!

Supported all your featured bloggers @viking-ventures except the optional 😆 need to sit in front of my laptop to view their blogs. eSteem keep stopped everytime I viewed it 😅 old stupid phone is challenging me. Need to use transtool before Put a comment on the french language post too.

Thanks for stopping by. Phones are fun, eh?

😂😂 you don't know how to handle an old fashion used phone 😂 it stopped sometimes when I try to view a comment with meme or picture. But above all... I love this phone more than my laptop😆 good camera!

I've never had a smart phone either new or old. I only have a cheap basic phone that calls and texts. I prefer my laptop or my regular computer.

(Be careful when you say "old fashioned phone" to someone my age though - I grew up on a rotary dial. The cool "new" phone was push button.)

Be careful when you say "old fashioned phone" to someone my age though - I grew up on a rotary dial. The cool "new" phone was push button

Hahaha.. I knew that rotary dial 😂 still have when I start to connect a land line phone at my parent's house in 1999 😂 I love its sound. Well about my old fashion smartphone.. 4 years old still use android 4 while the latest one already 10 😂😂

LOL ...I think we're all in the same boat there. The 'new' phone can go in the trash. I don't even remember when we stopped using rotary phones. I do remember dialing faster than the dial would go LOL.

😂😂 that rotary phone really worth to miss😊 but if you take a look at some children toys, that kind of rotary phone still exists but most of the new toys now include the mobile phone too.

Perth is my hometown!

I have dropped by and supported both your featured bloggers!

I know more about Perth than any other part of Australia because I used to write copy for a food blogger there. He'd take the pictures and tell me which restaurant it was and I'd look at the menu and website and write an article. It was fun. I learned so much about the recent redevelopment of the waterfront areas and I guess this project just goes along with it! One day, I'll get to visit.

Ha ha, that's weird to know so much about it and not have been there! The town was hugely developed during the mining boom... I barely recognise it when I visit... I will take a pass on whether or not I think it was a good thing!

I especially loved your selected redfish, and the French blogger. Very good choices, @viking-ventures.

So far, most of the redfish have been awesome picks - I think this was a great way to go on that!

Thanks for stopping by.

Nice entries. I will be following Светлана! 😃

I saw your very eloquent reply to her. The best I can do is transliterate Svetlana. (The difference between phonics and reading, lol.)

Very eloquent? I talk like a three year old baby. Eheh.

Fabulous choices as always. Have been to visit both.

Thank you for stopping by!

Dropping by and supporting your post @viking-ventures. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

I particularly liked the first one and the sense of community she provided to us about their town's celebrations and special events. The craftsmanship on some of those dolls was impressive!

Yes, those dolls really were amazing! So many different styles and methods. That's what really got my attention with this blogger.

Thanks for stopping by!

Thank you for the entry @viking-ventures, and the suggestions for "Redfish to Minnowhood" suggestions too :)

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94