Sort:  

Thank you so much, @viking-ventures! This really means a lot to me and I’m touched that you took the time to do this for me.

Steemit is such an awesome and exciting place and as the weeks go by I am definitely feeling like I’m settling in for the long haul!

It's great seeing the appreciation that comes back from sincere people when they get featured. Coming back with my personal account to give another upvote. Enjoyed your story too, but love the attitude even more!

Thank you very much! The positivity on here is contagious. I’m usually not a super cheerful guy but you can’t help but be in a good mood when you can create something, share it, and get positive feedback for your work!

What can I say other then after all these weeks you have become a professional. Always know there will be a solid entry from you and the featured bloggers will be interesting. This week is no different. Thank you for once again making an entry!

Thank you. But what's the prize for becoming a professional? Oh dear, sounds like a recruitment phrase! Actually, I have been thinking that I need to start offering some SBI each week... You can DM me if you want to chat about it more. (No matter what, I want to keep being able to participate. It's one of my favorite posts each week!)

I'm sending you a message now @viking-ventures

Excellent choices, @viking-ventures! 😂
I specially loved the artist.

Thank you - your choices this week were wonderful as well.

Thank you for the entry @viking-ventures. I love both of these steemians :)

Great job as usual!! Both great posts. I commented and upvoted (I am hoping dustsweeper comes along to make those votes count.) I will get you upvoted once I'm powered back up some.

Thank you for being such a postive influnce in the group and with the features!!

You are one of the brightest lights on Steemit in my opinion. So thankful that I managed to run into here. Thanks so much for your support and participation in the #payitforward contest. We truly appreciate your effort in identifying under-valued authors on the platform. I have visited, commented and upvoted all your featured authors. Wish you all the best.

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3523.21 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19238.31
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Oh ma gosh! Am really gateful that my post was features in #pay it forward contest. Actually it my first time of knowing about this contest and I was surprised seeing my post selected as one of them.

Thank you all for the huge support.

You are so welcome! It's a fun contest and one of my favorite posts each week - precisely because it makes people happy and gives them some of the support they deserve!

Absolutely...thanks a bunch.

well done for the effort to look for quality post and author and put forward to this "pay it forward" initiative.
I am sure those recommended are so please to have you around
Cheers

Thanks for stopping by.

Will do my round check today and leave my trace first and back for upvotes later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81