You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 25

in #pifc6 years ago

Dropping by and supporting your post @viking-ventures. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

Very interesting mix this time! From how to protect our "intangible asset" Steem account to a technique for growing coconuts ... I like it! 👍

”Even though I love growing things, I hadn't really thought about coconuts before since I'm in the wrong part of the world.“

Me too! I shared with @abduljalil.mbo about growing up in an orchard ...

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and supporting everyone. It is very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30