You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 30"

in #pifc6 years ago

I must say that @alkor really did amazing work with his pencil colour @trincowski 😊 I finally made my round after reaching the gold 2 league on steemmonsters 😂 that's why I can catch up with you to give support! Thanks for those 2 awesome artists and good luck with the banana😅

Sort:  

Thanks, I was always interested in cooking but I am not very good at it. That's a dish that I usually only have at a Chinese Restaurant. 😂

Lol.. @trincowski 😂 me too . Better go to my neighbour Kitchen to get something good or order some from the traveling food seller around😂 I've visited your pics but didn't upvote any..just leaving a comment on it.

Because of the "Low RC" stuff again? Damn. Hang in there. As soon as it's possible, we'll lease some RC to you... I can't lend SP since I'm still at a stage of renting SP myself, though.

😂😂 I think I can handle that RC probs through the time🤣 what a good experience to know how the RC drained just by create 8 comments on a day, thanks for your concern @trincowski.. I think the artists need more support father than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52