@pifc WEEK 47 #PAYITFORWARD CONTEST PLEASE JOIN IN OR VISIT FEATURED ACCOUNTS

in #pifc5 years ago (edited)

Today I want to introduce My two accounts for this weeks @pifc. Its been a while but I supported your choices were I could, and certainly didnt forget about you All. So coming from a mountain scenery in Austria here we go :

@tassiebushranger
REP 27 - SP 15

ECE079D2-877C-4A95-B722-3C0A4277AB20.png

https://steemit.com/wildlife/@tassiebushranger/amazing-wildlife-park

Its facinating to read his 4 blogs and I love the animals featured that we dont have in Europe.
Go and gove some love and support or just some advice. Being New here is hard as you All might remember from your own start.

@naojakyl
REP 36 - SP 15

D3ECE0E8-CFEE-4919-975A-B17C8F42A3E5.png

https://steemit.com/@naojakyl

https://steemit.com/travel/@naojakyl/the-amazing-mountain-resort-campuestohan-highland-resort

Her travel blog which I read just now Made me want to visit that beautiful place in Talisay City.
The pictures are lively and so colourfulit Made me happy. Also help this lovely lady with your tips I would be gratefull if you would spread your expertise.

Thank you for your time My Wifi here Sucks so I am leaving to go to the slopes of Austria again.

Blog to you soon 😉

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81