My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 47

in #pifc5 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for this week pay it forward contest week 47 by @thedarkhorse

1st selection: Reoni with old friends, on the beach

I picked this post by @f21steem because of what it upholds. I quote from the post

Mutual togetherness is always maintained in order to achieve success in one team. Check the post out with the link below.

https://steemit.com/@f21steem/reoni-with-old-friends-on-the-beach-03832527ae5db

2nd selection: Village is a place where you can find peace,unity and most importantly a natural and beautiful life

I picked this post by @gargi because of what it upholds. It buttress one of my experience during my national service in a post I made. I quote from the post

A village is a perfect place to live if you are in search of harmony with nature.

Visit the link below to check it out.
https://steemit.com/@gargi/village-is-a-place-where-you-can-find-peace-unity-and-most-importantly-a-natural-and-beautiful-life-f0ccf749105aa

follow @pifc and join their discord here and also join in the pay it forward contest week 47

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think this is the first time I see you around here.
If I'm mistaken, sorry... 😑
If I'm right, congratulations on a good first entry, @ajorundon! 😊

Thank you so much for your entry @ajorundon! I've supported both your featured posts😊

Thank you so much. I saw it all

Posted using Partiko Android


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 47 is confirmed.

thankyou @ajorundon for all your support n luv....

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @gargi

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and I really appreciate you, continue the blog @f21steem publication

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @f21steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for entering the contest I am off to check them out.

Oh...I appreciate you doing that...:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so glad you decided to enter this week. Good choices of interesting and well-photographed articles. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you for the support. I decided to put my entry this time. Thanks for introducing me to this opportunity...@viking-ventures

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ajorundon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75