我是纹身师gogo - I just pierced myself again.

in #piercing7 years ago

在上海,夏天即将到来,很多美女走在大街上,穿着露脐装,肚脐部位的穿刺脐钉,赫然醒目,性感又狂野。脸上也有很多地方可以制作酷酷的穿刺! 就像这样↓
Summer is coming, a lot of beautiful women walking in the street, wearing short shirts and showing the piercing on the belly, really impressive and eye-catching, seems sexy and wild.
Not only belly, there are also a lot of places on the face can make the piercings

CIMG0187_副本.jpg
CIMG0437_副本.jpg
我自己穿刺的我的唇钉,舌钉,还有鼻钉还有等等不可言喻的部位。
All these and some hidden area, pierced by myself.

对,其实我不光纹身专业,穿刺也很专业。
我都是在自己身上先试验,才去为别人穿刺的。(除了男生的那里...)
所以gogo.tatoo开设了穿刺专页gogo.tattoo/gogo/piercing
Yes, in fact, I am not only a professional tattoo artist, I am also a very professional piercing artist.
These piercings which I do on clients, I have tried it on my own. (except the man downthere part...)
So gogo.tatooalso have a piercing pagegogo.tattoo/gogo/piercing

其实穿刺并不难,首先找准位置。
Actually piercing is not a hard job. First, find the right point.

然后刺下去就好啦,我个人觉得如果速度慢一点反而不会让被穿刺者觉得痛,通道也会更直,容易愈合。
Then pierce it! I feel that if pierce slowly, the one who get pierced will not feel much pain, and the tunnel will be more straight, and the hole will heal even faster.


gogo.tattoo/gogo/piercing/just_lip

顺道一提,这位客人的纹身也是我做的。
By the way, I did her tattoo too.

gogo.tattoo/gogo/tattoo/purple_flower

在几个月前,我失去了脸上的所有穿刺,所以开始觉得空荡荡,在冬天,穿着包裹全身的衣服,露不出纹身,看起来一点都不像小众文化爱好者。也不像一个纹身师,所以我决定给自己再穿刺一次!
A few months ago, I lost all the piercings on the face. So I began to feel empty. Especially in the winter, I need to wear clothes which covers all my body. I can't show my tattoos. This doesn't make me look like a minority culture lover at all. So I decided to give myself a nose piercing again!



没错我就是这么酷。
Yea I am super cool.

在这里我要推荐一次gogo.tattoo的穿刺页面,让我轻而易举的找到了我的穿刺作品。
Now I am going to recommend gogo.tattoo again, the piercing section is soooooo great.

gogo.tattoo/gogo/piercing

vote me vote me♥follow follow

Sort:  

hi,its so cool. and you r very beaytiful .

Thank you! I will be cooler and cooler!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13