You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Airdrop Update - PiedPiperCoin

in #piedpipercoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello @piedpipercoin . I am writing to you out of frustration and dissapointment. One of your owners, Professor Bighetti, was a guest lecturer for one of my CS courses a few years ago. In that class, I was hoping to get some insight on how to develop a successful start-up from the ground up (like Pied Piper). Instead, he decided to have us watch random movies (Tron, the Social Network, etc.). Coerced by Erlich Bachman (RIP his soul), he made us do some stupid food labeling assignment. As you can tell, this was not a successful class and having one of your founders be at the core of it does not look good for Pied Piper. I believe that me and my fellow classmates should be compensated by Pied Piper in hopes of restoring the tuition spent for this guest lecture. Please send us PiedPiperCoins.

Sort:  

😂 please send us our coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80