Are you getting ready for the 2017 Sovereign Piedfort Giveaway please confirm you have registered for this.

in #pied7 years ago (edited)

Please confirm your number for the Piedfort Giveaway, this number will be the one I sent for the other prizes, if you do not have a number request one for me in the reply box, don't forget to up vote please. For information about the Piedfort Sovereign please read below

Sovereign Piedfort.jpg

In 2017, they praise the 200th commemoration of the "cutting edge" Sovereign – a coin unrivaled in quality, exactness and outline. To check this vital turning point in the coin's history, we are thinking back 200 years to the minute the 22 carat gold coin was resuscitated and Benedetto Pistrucci made his perfect work of art of plan.

For this extraordinary event The Royal Mint are issuing a Piedfort version of The Sovereign interestingly. Only 3,500 will be discharged, struck in double the thickness of 22 carat gold as The Sovereign and completed to Proof standard with a processed edge.

Piedfort coins started from France and were first found in the twelfth century. in English the word signifies 'substantial/Heavy measure'. Piedforts have dependably been notoriety pieces, initially expected to be given or showed as a show of riches and regard. Piedfort currencies from The Royal Mint have held this regard and reverence; they are genuine gatherer pieces cherished for their irregularity, craftsmanship and liberal weight. Furthermore, including Pistrucci's unique plan with supporter fringe and engraving, this is an especially critical release of both the Piedfort and The Sovereign.

Sort:  

Don't worry goldenarms you are number 27 as in all comps now, thank you for your help it will be rewarded

Yes I just found it and I'm gtg! Also you've done enuff I don't expect anything cept maybe return the support here and on yt that I'm giving u. Peace!

Also I think I've done all the right stuff and I even sent you a vile of blood to register. Let me know if I'm good? I don't remember getting a # for this one? Anyways no worries

Nice peace 101 was the number you gave me hope I win

Great background information.
Pistrucci was a great artist of his time and his designs are timeless.
Even in 1000 years from now people will look back and appreciate the beauty.

Hey Regal, just confirming the number you sent me: 83.

Can't wait :)

I'm ready for it! Number 1 is what you told me!

Is my number still the same from the silver statue giveaway? If so, I believe it was 10.

I think my number is 22 :)

I'm ready eddy number 47 is my number!

Im ready holding ticket number 25......The exitement is intense.

May I please have a number for the Piedfort Giveaway?
( I am a new follower - looking forward to your posts. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53