My naam is shahzadhaneef qureshi my picuter info pelese myfollow

in #picuter7 years ago

20171023_164343.jpg
Lately Ive been getting spammy. comments on my posts like'nice post 'nice''follow me.I follow you. and other comments that clearly show that the user didn.t read even a single sentence It doesn't take a genius to distinguish between a real comment and a spammy one Just go to the user s profile and check out his .hers comments
So from now on I.ll clean the nice comments with a flag on my posts Yeah.it's not a pretty solution but I'm sure it will have an effect. An upvote is more than enough. The comments section is a place to start disscusions and talk on topic If you don"t agree with me, tell me.don't write nice post', because it.s not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69