Time for self outing.....

in #pictures6 years ago

8c8966b6-f16c-41f4-9a65-0d9894648a3b.jpeg


Am Jules, a shy social kind of girl. But there is something I honour that is “SELF OUTING”.
Funny enough when am bored, I just dress up and go have fun alone. Strange yeah I know.
It’s my specialty.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very nice! upvoted and resteemed! I love seeing casual posts like how people post on instagram and facebook

steepshot really makes steem a firehose so we should educate people that not every post needs to be a blog post, we can also use @steepshot to make quick image posts like this, we MUSt if we ever will get close to really replacing facebook and instagram etc!

Thanks so much @tytran, I do appreciate you coming around my blog.😁

Yeah, you are who you are and nothing could change you,carry on sister, thumbs up for you

😎
Ever gorgeous!
Keep glowing

Wow. You are looking so beautiful. Best of luck. Thanks @prettyjules159

You are so classy and eloquent dear..keep up the beauty @prettyjules158

It’s important to enjoy time with ourselves sometimes. I love your outfit dear 😍☺️☺️

Enjoy yourself dear....that shows you love yourself....it's to give oneself a treat....you look stunning @prettjules158

Wow nice and well luck .looking so gorgeous..

No it's not strange as long as its what makes you feel good and happy

Your look is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57