Concerts I've Been To {PHOTOS}

in #pictures7 years ago (edited)

Now, I'v definitely been to a number of concerts in my short life. I always take pictures when I'm able and close enough to take good ones. Here are a few of those pictures.

Yelawolf Bumbershoot 2012.jpg
Saw Yelawolf at Bumbershoot 2012, in downtown Seattle. He actually thought he was in San Francisco for like 5 minutes, until the crowd corrected him.

Danny Brown At Bumbershoot.jpg
Danny Bown at Bumbershoot 2013. This year was hyped as fuck.

Clockwork Indigo.JPG
Clockwork Indigo (The Underachievers and Flatbush ZOMBiES) at the ShowBox by the Pike Place Market. Loved this photo because I caught Juice putting his hands WAY up on the right.

Jarv Dee At Bumbershoot.jpg
Jarv Dee, a local Seattle artists, performing at Bumbershoot. 2014

Schoolboy Q @ Bumbershoot.jpg
ScHoolboy Q at Bumbershoot 2014. I was drunk and dancing my ass of at this one.

UGLYFRANK At Bumbershoot.jpg
UGLYFRANK from Tacoma, Performing at Bumbershoot 2014

Wu-Tang Clan On The Big Screen At Bumbershoot.jpg
The Wu-Tang Clan on the big screen at Bumbershoot 2014

Raz Simone Bumbershoot 2015.jpg
Seattle Artist, Raz Simone at Bumbershoot 2015.

CyHi The Prynce & Locksmith @ MUNY.jpg
CyHi The Prynce & Locksmith spittin' a cypher at TeamBackPack. Brooklyn, New York. 2016.

Twista @ MUNY.jpg
Twista spittin' at TeamBackPack. Brooklyn, New York. 2016.

WAX @ MUNY.jpg
WAX spittin' at TeamBackPack. Brooklyn, New York. 2016.

Sort:  

The BumperShoot when we saw Raz Simone was tight I will try to post the video I have of that. He is a great performer and his songs are good. He put his heart in it that's what I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60