Putting Pictures With Words

in #pictures8 years ago

I haven't been here long and I barely know what I'm doing, but when I first got here and typed up some thoughts, it was easy to add a picture. I'm not finding that ease anymore. I see the insert link but I don't have an http link for what I want to load. Am I doing something wrong? How did I load the first picture, to my first writing so easily but can't seem to do it now. 

Sort:  

Sometimes the picture don't show up. Try a different one. If at first you don't succeed...

right, try try again. thanks. maybe I'm meant to write with out photos.
meant to or not, that's what I got, so I can either ditch a bunch of ideas over a trivial thing or keep trying or just push along without illustration. thanks for reading and responding. much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32