I cant figure out how to put my profile pick upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pictures7 years ago

I introduced myself yesterday But for whatever reason I cannot figure out how to put up my profile picture so I'm posting a picture of myself so people can't see IMG_20170619_220713_152.jpgwho they're

Sort:  

You either have to find a way to copy the images URL and then paste it into the link box

or I think you can find the image online and do the same thing

basically, if you take this photo, you can try to right click it, and then copy image address and paste that into the text area

that SHOULD work, thats how i got my photo in at least

Thank you i will give that a try

Im now following you thanks again

So i did it thank you so much 😎📣

Saying hi, following you🐓

Hey thank you im also folowing you 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47