Some of my Favorite Sunset Pics from the California Coast

in #pictures7 years ago

I live on the central coast of California and love to snap pics when the sky looks cool. I hope you like them. Feel free to use them anywhere if you like.
Dark Sunset Over Barn.jpg Over my horse's barn
Purple and Pink Beach Sunset.jpg
Over the Morro Bay jetty
Morro Rock Edge Sunset.jpg
The edge of the Morro Rock
IMG_0001.JPG
Missing the view from my old studio
IMG_0012.JPG Reminds me of the sun setting on old, dark power structures!
IMG_0018.JPG
Have a good one. Peace to all!

Sort:  

Every shot so excellent

A photon walks up to a hotel desk to check in. The bellhop asks if he has any bags so the proton replies, "No sir; I'm traveling light."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83