Running late

in #pictures7 years ago (edited)

After the snow at the weekend I parked my car, handbrake on as normal - Unfortunatly it got so cold over night that it froze on ( had heard that it could happen but never known any one it has actually happened to) The result of this was my son in law who is a mechanic being dragged out of bed to fix it so I could go to work.
Bless him, he worked fast but I was still over 45 minutes late leaving for work - traffic was a nightmare but as there was nothing I could do about it I turned the radio up and sang alone while watching the sun rise, something I can rarely do as I leave for work in the dark and get home in the dark
Sometimes all it takes is an open mind to look for the good in any situation

image.jpgimage.jpg!
Look at the temperature !! God I miss Florida !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72