Erase the Pictures of Your Old Lover

in #pictures5 years ago (edited)

11.jpeg
picture: https://candentiablog.wordpress.com/2018/03/19/letter-to-my-old-lover/

There are even photos of my girlfriends on my mobile phone about 2-3 years ago. I don't have any purpose, I don't know why they stop, I don't grieve by opening and looking. while mixing up the gallery, it coincides, "wow mtherfckers." style I'm making comments to myself. Makes you feel interesting.

Maybe you don't want to deal with erasing, you'll find one by one you'll erase 6000 photos or something. Laborious.

If someone walks into my life in the future, that is worth noting me out of 6,000 photos, then I'll try. I don't think I'm going to wipe it apart, except for a phone breakdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94