Sort:  

Slon & Temz?

Yeah ,exactly, you have pretty good eye to spell them 😀✔

Thanks, I wonder if bots can read graffiti?

Definitely no ,but interesting thing btw 😀😀 each writer has they own style ,so it would be super hard,I think so.

Not bad from the local graffiti artists. In my city of Newcastle, Australia the council employed professional street artists to paint the walls. Check it out.

https://steemit.com/photography/@harrynewman/archive-of-street-art-newcastle-australia

we have such a small graff scene here in Riga, but still here are many good artists.

I can smell the paint!

smell like bubble gum :) btw that slon guy lives in Toronto and he also write name "HEMPS" on walls. maybe you have seen him before?

I have def seen "Hemps" around town, but to be fair it is Toronto - people here like their "hemps" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48