Beautiful places ❤️

in #pictures7 years ago

These are some of my favourite places i have visited in the UK :)

Linacre Reservoir - this is my best place to walk!
Lovely views, wildlife and an all round great walk
IMG_4609.JPG

IMG_4591.JPG

IMG_1506.JPG

IMG_1855.PNG

IMG_1790.JPG

IMG_1410.JPG

IMG_1276.JPG

Curbar Edge - my second favourite place to walk in the peak district, AMAZING views, rocks to climb and when the sun is out WOW ❤️

IMG_4687.JPG

IMG_4683.JPG

IMG_1215.JPG

IMG_1216.JPG

IMG_0100.JPG

Blackpool Tower - the view from the top was incredible 😍 And blackpool beach ❤️

IMG_2186.JPG

IMG_2184.JPG

IMG_2179.JPG

IMG_2154.JPG

IMG_2130.JPG

IMG_2121.JPG

York Trip

IMG_3092.JPG

IMG_3070.JPG

IMG_3067.JPG

And then just a few of my best pictures ive taken whilst walking :)
#ilovephotography

IMG_2734.JPG

IMG_1862.JPG
Hardwick Hall

IMG_5076.JPG
Dog walks in a corn field 🌽🌾

The walks and views around here (derbyshire) are so lovely. It really is a blessing to have these places on our doorstep.

Hope you enjoy looking :)

Sort:  

I think I love that last one of the dog in the corn field the most. :) Nice pics!

Haha yes i like that picture to! Its her tongue that makes it better haha

Congratulations @emma24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @emma24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Beautiful pictures!!! Looks like there is a lot to do there! Something I don't see here in Florida!!! curbar edge looks amazing!

It is so beautiful!! I love it!
I will upload alot more pictures as im always taking pictures haha!

Yes please do! Great job! 🙂

Thankyou very much. Just said to my partner we need to do more traveling this weekend. Haha

I want to visit the UK someday. I so love the old-world charm of the buildings and landscapes. It would be so remarkable to find and meet relatives as well.

There are some truely beautiful places here! Where have you got relatives? I have relatives in canada! Vancuvor? (Cant spell)
My name is quite a rare one so everyone ive come across with the same name, we are related in some way!

I don't know my relatives yet. I want to do an Ancestry DNA test and see if I can find relatives in Europe.

i found out a cousin worked next door to whre i work not long ago! it was great to find new family. he has all paper work etc with proof of us being related :)

Beautiful pictures, thanks for posting they've given me some real food for thought regarding my next hiking trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64