Pitu App

in #pictures6 years ago

Anneyong haseyo..
Konnichiwa!...
Ni hao ma!...

Different greetings from Korean, Japanese and Chinese language! All I know is just the basic words and greetings. But most filipino were a fan of Korean celebrity that's why most young people try to learn their language. That's why when Pitu Application was made, many Filipino tried this funny application.
What is Pitu App by the way?
It is a picture editing apps where you can use many tools to modify your picture. Also you can put your face to some Asian personality. Here are my example pictures..
I can make myself like a child..

image

I can also make myself like a young lady..

image

Or as a sports girl...

image

And becoming an adult and matured woman..

image

Those are my asian look version..
Me and @shula14 make fun of it!..Lol!

Try it with yourself as well!

Photos were credited from @shula14 and some were mine!

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53