Hello Steemit

in #pictures7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm chris, 37 years of age. I enjoy urbex, photography, music, chilling out and video gaming. I'm hoping to share my photos and enjoy checking out this alternative and interesting site. IMG_20170613_195951_235.jpg

Sort:  

Always nice to meet other photographers.
Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Welcome to steemit, make sure you have a good time here !!

Thanks bud. Still working stuff out.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

congrats man, good to see you in here

sweeet you are here! Steemit is a great place your gonna love it big ups mista

Welcome buddy :) I'm also new here and am loving this site.

Does appear to be a cool site so far.

I joined today and found it awesome here :) Welcome to steemit

edit your post and make the very first tag introduceyourself one word just like that

Will do. I decided to check it out as you said. Thank you for the info and again the CDs.