Sort:  

Ah, snow camping! Haven't done that in a while. Like the truck setup.

Snow camping makes it easier to sleep because of the cold. It's been too mild this year for much snow. Thank you:)

Very cool! Im Collecting sap this spring when the pitch pines cry out. Making glue myself. Great post!

I tried during the spring and summer, but it was too sticky for me. After getting frozen in the winter, I found it was too easy. Like candy from a baby. A quiet, bark covered baby.

I gotta go camping soon! Following and great post! If you get to Portland let's blaze! You ever go gold panning?

Thanks :) I've never panned but I seriously want to. I'm down in wolf creek, but down to blaze with fellow stoners.

Absolutely nothing like a cold camping trip and some good herb with a hot fire! Let's definitely connect up sometime I am already meeting more people from here and blazing it out

That sounds good, man. I'm always blazin

Well it's getting nicer already! Going to be amazing summer!

Absolutely nothing like a cold camping trip and some good herb with a hot fire! Let's definitely connect up sometime I am already meeting more people from here and blazing it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14