Sort:  

The glut! Outdoor is through the floor in Portland! $99 shop ounces and 40-50 for medical! But the love? Priceless! Everything has weed!

I got what i asked for. I always wished there was more cannabis in the world. Now lbs are going for 200-800. Im just waiting for people to drop out this season because of last season. Shops and farms will close, I guess that'll only help my two jobs. I gotta feel sorry for them, but I will be thankful for whatever happens.

Actually if you know what you're doing it's still worth something! And more pot means lower prices which means the availability for somebody who is low income to have some financing to get money. But there are quite a few charity projects going on like one individual here gave away 250 g of RSO!

In the midst of everybody making so much money there is Charity going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12