Target: All Steem pictures

in #pictures8 years ago (edited)

I'm Hicham, process Engineer from Germany. Two weeks ago I discovered Steem i find a cool project.
I´m a steem's fan collecting a Steem´s pictures and I want to share it with you. I update it everyday until we get all pictures.

Sort:  

I like this photo.

Those are a lot of #steemit pictures. Hope you give credit wherever you get them from! :)

Thank you a lot

you are welcome

Here is a simple one I made yesterday if others wish to use it.

thanks i will take in my post

You are a true steemian! lol
i'm surprised to see so many many steem pictures!

you are welcome bro

Nice @achim86
Shot you an Upvote :)

I really like your steem power pic

i will try to update every day

Keep up the great work @achim86
Upvoted

Thank you a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39