Picture Of The Day: My Marijuana Plants In Nigeria

Hello Fellow Steemians,

So I just got some update photos from Nigeria, my marijuana plants, looks like they are doing well.

image

Looks like I am going get home before they bloom up and I start seeing some nugs.

image

I'm gonna have to teach them some tricks to get some big nuggets!

image

*****************************

THANK YOU FOR READING

Make sure to follow me @afrikanprince

UpVote - Follow - Resteem & I'll return the favor 😎

Sort:  

Look good, such thin leaves!

Yes, I complained about that, don't think they are feeding my babies

As African cannabis varieties are landrace they are uniquely individual

I have lots of seeds I got from my trip last December, I am willing to send them to you..

I would love to grow a land race! I'm down for seeds!

Land rice? Doesn't it needs lots of rain and sun??

If you are in Portland we can meet up and blaze a bowl¡!

What??? I am in Portland lol! Where? And I got some grandfather seeds if you need some, I got plenty.

Hood river! You got facebook?

Sunday night is Portland drum circle. Se Salmon street. And Tom McCall waterfront park.

Sorry bro - been mia from here, trying to get my stuff together before my travel. Here is my facebook link https://www.facebook.com/ObinnaNwerem

Nice bro looks awesome and outdoor grow, cant get that here in the UK.

You can but it great quality

Yea - I dont know if it will have much thc, might be hemp lol. But I have bought some seeds that I will be taking home with me to try out.

Is it allowed by the government, to plant marijuana? It's not in Indonesia.

Well If its not no one is saying anything. its a trend now, small villagers are growing hemp most of the time and then selling it. Hemp is legal and a cash crop

Wow I wish I am living there @afrikanprince.

I will be there soon - thanks for the comment

I would recommend a good base fertilizer and chelated micronutrients. Also potassium silicate is really amazing an essential for extra health

Yes, I do not know what they are using there at the moment, I should ask for pictures of whats being used to fertilize it.

Cool:) Looks like some nice Sativa's

But the second photo, the plant has 3 finger leaves.. For what I have understood, how healthier the more fingers a leaf contains. But still cool growing outdoors.

peace

Yea, they just not taking care of them very well, but I was excited to even see a photo of them. Its a good start for now. thanks for commenting

Leaf finger count actually goes up and then back down as the plant grows during life cycle. But yes in the height of vegetation stage many fingers on leaves are possible and it is a good indication of plant health.

Yes, they are not growing it well. theres no room or space. Looks like they just throw seeds on the ground. We shall see what it produces, I am not hopeful for anything amazing.

" We shall see what it produces, I am not hopeful for anything amazing."

That's the spirit hope for the best expect the worst. :) however its fun anyway to grow some plants. with or without a decent yield.

I don't know, I want to see what you look like.

My picture is in most of my blogs...what do you look like? are you a girl or man?

Brown hair, blue eyes.

that can be anything?

It is only 8:37, we are not getting into deep philosophical conversations about whether or not everything around us is real.

Is it? or are we just living life in a movie - just waiting for the end credits

Very nice what are you having?

Nice plants! That's great it is legal in Nigeria! Upvoted, Followed & Resteemed!

Thanks, I dont know if its legal to grow there, but when has that ever stopped anyone..lol

Well only weed I tried was a chewing gum with weed and it was exciting to try but that is it. I mean if it was legal to grow, I have a whole hillside wherevi would plant it.

Well its legal - the government officials have farms filled with marijuana!

Congratulations @afrikanprince! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice...now i m following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66