looking for advice

in #picture8 years ago

Heading to my art studio i got to wondering how is it that i still can't upload pictures on steemit? I use imgsafe.org (which i had success with before)  but there seems to be a problem lately with the picture accually showing up in the blog.  So i've been writing some crap to test out some editing photos that i tried but still doesn't seem to work.  New to blogging and the old dinosaur way of uploading pictures, or should i say the computer savvy way? Im looking to have a crash course with one of my buddy's hopefully to see the light and not have anymore problems. Im working with macbook pro.  Maybe somebody on here could extend some advice on what programs i should use, maybe an app for photo editing or a better website?   I've been holding off on my introduce yourself based off these technical difficulties.  I've been invested in crypto currency for 3 years because i love the idea so i kinda feel embarrassed asking about uploading a damn picture. 

Sort:  

I have issues using the editor but I'll put a single letter in the spot for the image url (inside editor). Press enter, then where itvuse to say editor it'll now say raw html. Click that raw html link.
So I'll use <> instead of ;;
;html;
;body;
You can talk here
;img src="https://IMIGEURLIMIGESAFE.domain" /;
And here! #htmlCHEATsheet are online and for free
;/body;
;/html;
So check out a cheet sheet and get loading! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55