My Sunset

in #picture6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if people like to see pictures with not much of a description or story behind it. But here I am with my first Steemit post. Let's see what I can learn from it.

I am from Finland. There's ice floating close to the shore. I jump into that water almost every day. :)

IMG_20180418_220426.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely photo. It's nice to see where you live, very different to where we are in South Africa! It's always good to write something when you post photo's - wish you all the best, it's a great place steemit!

Yes, yes and yes. I completely agree with you. I love warm countries, visiting South Africa is definitely on my todo list, but I would need an ice bath to cool down every now and then! :D

You can always go up into the mountains here in the winter - lots of snow and ice!

Congratulations @narwhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52