Alone Season 4 (History Channel) - New Show Format Announcements

in #picture7 years ago

They never had any intention of giving me a chance to even APPLY. They never sent the Link even after I sent another email. History Channel sucks on another level. They already air a lot of NON-History & Psuedo-History crap. This show is an example. It's not about History. Even so, I liked it because I thought it was a real contest that I might have a real chance to participate in. I bet these are all actors, paid to follow a script. None of it's real since they've proven the competition isn't real.

The contest is keeping your BMI up, getting enough calories, which is what one would need to do in a secluded survival situation. The contest is surviving.
REPLY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90