This picture is worth a thousand words - How Technology Affects Us - Thinking Art

in #picture7 years ago (edited)

This is an unbelievably powerful food for thought, socially and mentally look at the reality of the picture.


miupiu steemit.jpg

I'm among those poking outside and which are you?

If you liked my post,
Please encourage me by follow and upvote
Stay tunned for more!
Namaste 🙏

Miu Piu


Sort:  

Hola @miupiu . Muy interesante la imagen, nos llama a reflexionar acerca del uso del teléfono celular. Mil Felicitaciones y saludos!

Hola, si el mundo ha cambiado completamente desde la aparición de los teléfonos, y los efectos son irremediables si no empezamos a darnos cuenta de cuál es su verdadero propósito.

Upvoting while I'm staring in my phone with a bent neck.

Your upvote is welcome.. technology has his own advantages can't deny .. sometimes neck exercises are good :D

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34