Single picture from the top Beutong Ateuh Hill

in #picture7 years ago

Happiness are generally a symbol of love and how we solve the problem by right choice. However there is something magical and innocent when we see this place like I saw it right now. I don't want to enjoy it by myself, I wanna share it too with my friend from steemit if you go too to this place one day.

Maybe it's just my love for this place with a lot of meaning if u can feel it. Make me become fresh again when see and feel the air that makes me look stay along here, and try capturing this view.

My friend @ahmadakhirat, seems to be full of surprises lately when I broght him to this place.

Sharing my love with this place on a beautiful Wenesday.


image
was taken with my oppo friend camera on 1800mdpl, Beutong Ateuh.


Share my love from this place - 1800 mdpl.

Thank you
I'm story teller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64