Hallo world!

in #picture3 years ago (edited)

And so it begins:
This will be a log. A log of moments passed, pictures and the stories behind them.
I´ve had the chance to travel quite a bit and have had a glimpse into a few different worlds.
I´ve met awesome people along the way and got a few good stories to tell.
Many Gigabits of pictures have been collecting dust for years in my hard drive and it´s high time to share all this with someone.
I hope you can enjoy these fragments of my journey.
Let´s start with a few snaps from my home country, Chile.
These were taken in Pucón, South of Chile.
The Villarrica lake is a beautiful spot you gotta make sure to visit if you ever get there.
DSC00683.JPG
This region is also home to these beauties. The"Copihue " flowers.
DSC00726.JPG
Crazy owls...
DSC00695.JPG
I love this tree, it´s at the entrance of the lake, I used to go the lake when I was little and always stare at it, at the time I found it to be huge!
This picture was taken when I went back after 20 years of living abroad and there he was... my old friend.

DSC00797.JPG
Hope you liked it, hear you next time!

Sort:  
Loading...

Very beautiful shots! and surely nice memories.

Thanks Maestro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43