☆SHADOW POLICE☆ picture story introduction.

in #picture6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
Today I am writing this post for to check or analyse your opinion or suggestions.
I like to write a mini picture story on here.
I named it "☆SHADOW POLICE☆".
Actually it is a investigation based story.
You can suggest any other good name for the story.

Now I want a place to run this story.
So you can comment the name of place where the story happen. (eg: New york, California, Dubai, Saudi......etc)

unnamed (4).gif

Please suggest good names for the characters.

I want all your support for write each mini episodes.

You can comment all your suggestions.

(Image is taken from Google.)

Sort:  

Londons great for the Police style investigation stories. First thing that came to mind was an impersonating police officer managing to clear up the scene of the crimes to hold the guilty parties by blackmail. Why not!

Yes you are right.
Thanks for your reply.
I hope your presence in future...........

In the darker parts of a city in the future, which has seen better days.

Please suggest a good name for my character

Oh I am terrible at naming. Maybe write a personality or backstory for him first.

Congratulations @abimp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82