Sort:  

WOW! So many amazing photos :) Thank for sharing! @pubix

Thanks! :)

Wonderful photography work, ! Thanks for sharing! I have just upvoted your post ;) @pubix

Many thanks :)

Lovely picture..nice eye soothing..

Thank you :)

amazing pic, i visited slovenia twice...its such a beautiful country :)))

Wow, that's so nice to hear..and rare :)
Where are you from? What places in Slovenia have you visited?

I'm from Romania...I stopped in Slovenia while making my way toward Italy. I visited the Ljubljana, one of the nicest cities ive ever seen. I also went to Postojna castle and then to the 2nd largest cave in europe, which I forgot the name of, but ive got some awesome pics of it :D

Wow!!! very very very beautiful shot taken @pubix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70