Wasp Among the Daffodils

in #pics6 years ago

This fellow may be even happier about the new blooms than I am!

()

Sort:  

Great micro photography @pinkspectre

So beautiful photography my friend . Nice shot

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, those are some awesome macro shots. I don't think I would want to get that close to that guy. The contrast in colors is pretty cool though. Thanks for sharing!

It's that time of year! Awesome shots. The wasps burnt red brown color really stands out against the bright yellow of the flower. I really like the one where its climbing over the petal to get to the other side. Very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely photography! Wasp is collecting honey from the daffodils, there are many poems about daffodils, I'm very pleased viewing the leaves of daffodils and wasp. Thanks for sharing an excellent post.

Very cool.pictures. that's an interesting looking wasp or hornet - I dont know the difference between the two. But very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56