We're having fun at Waterfall Ukit

in #picnic4 years ago

IMG-20200613-WA0022.jpg

Hello steemian ! I wanted to share about my experience/story during the day of our picnic. On that day we move to that place at 10am O'clock in the morning . And sure before that we've already buy any meat/stick/water at the nearer store that time. Me and my friends are so excited because that time my cousin and friends finally can get home from the city and be able to join us picnic that day ;). For your information the place that we wanted to go is quite far but still can take a walk to go to that place hahah it takes 30 minutes I think . The best thing is that waterfall is near to our village only so when we wanted to go for fun or picnic we can go to that waterfall so no need to go for another place hahah. During our journey to the waterfall's we should go through the river and it's okey because river got many big stone and the water of the river is not so loud that time so it's safe for us. After a few minutes, we arrived at the place name Waterfall Ukit. The waterfall is so beautiful for I hope I can repeat to go to this place in the future >,< . Then the guys is ready for the barbeque and the others is already jump to the river and I can see they're so happy and yeah finally after the long journey ok hahah. So that's all thank you for read my experience until the end.
IMG_20200614_120022_710.jpg

Sort:  

Hello talee!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65