Pickup Lines - Give Us Your Best and Worst

in #pickup-lines8 years ago

Here are a few for starters:

If you were a triangle, you'd be acute one.

You must be from Tennessee, cause you are the only TEN I see.

As long as I have a face, you'll have a place to sit.

Excuse me, I think you owe me a drink. When I saw you across the room, I dropped mine.

How much will a 20 get me?

Are you a Jedi? Cause yodalicious.

Oh no, I'm choking! I need mouth-to-mouth, quick!

Are you religious? Because you're the answer to all my prayers.

I SAID, GET IN THE VAN!

Sort:  

The funniest one I've heard lately is, "Are you a cigarette? Because you're smoking hot ... and I want to put your butt in my mouth". :)

I don't know if that will work, women don't like to be the butt of jokes.

LOL!!!

"Are those pants made by Karl Marx? Because that ass is causing an uprising in my lower class."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14