You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piclkleball rules information

in #pickleball2 years ago

I understand you, Pickleball is becoming more and more popular, last year if I remember correctly it had even been a trend, but I feel that it is a very new sport, that is, it has become popular very recently, so I do not blame you for not know well about the rules, but don't worry here
https://infopickleball.com/pickleball-rules-doubles/
it explains everything in detail, you will have to read it several times and play several times to remember the rules, but don't worry, with practice everything can be done

Sort:  

Thank you for your help. I found this website very appealing and perfect.It explained all the strategies, rules and tricks for playing pickleball. I would learn all the rules and strategies of pickleball here. And will be able to compete in this game.

I did not think that this game is so popular among young people in our time. I remember the first time I tried playing with my university mates at Pickleball and loved it. Thanks for the recommendation. Definitely this weekend we will try to play with our family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62