You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PICKING YOUR NOSE . ARE ONE OF THEM?

in #picking6 years ago

I have a little nose deviation so breathing through my nose is a bit difficult than it should. As i kid i used to breadth more through my mouth and used to snore when i sleep. So for me picking nose is all about making my nose holes clean so that more air can pass there. Not sure what the science is behind all this since i was never that much into biology but there is a difference of using mouth and nose to get air (atleast for me).

Also welcome here hope you have fun.

Sort:  

i cant ignore some cases when some people have a special disease . Like when he cant breath correctly or his nose does't work well . what im talking about is when someone picking his nose all the time not for cleaning but it become his habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50