The Young Hungarian

in #pick-up7 years ago

Hungarian.jpg

Shy Girls Often Appreciate Bold Moves Most.

So I’m walking around the city centre, doing approaches.

I spot this stunning young blonde girl, dressed conservatively with a sweet floral pattern dress on. Nice shoulder length blonde hair and sweet blue eyes.

Looked similar to the image included ;)

I’ve already done a few approaches so I’m warmed up. I approach her.

My opener first of all is “Excuse me, do you speak English?”. Followed by, “I saw you and loved how European you look. I wanted to speak to you. Are you from the city?”

She gets taken a back a little. She turns out to be a medical student who’s just finished an exam. Whilst she’s tired, because she’s been up all night studying, we chat and she sits down to have coffee with me in the square.

We talk for a for an hour and a half. I talk to her in a seductive way to slowly try and get her wet. I ask her probing questions like, “why doesn’t a nice girl like you have a boyfriend?” and “what do you like in men? followed by what do you like in me?”.

She answers she thinks I’m quite charismatic and likes talking to me etc. I can tell she likes me. However, I’m leaving the city the same day and she has to get back home. We arrange to meet up a few days later.

We decide to get a couple of beers and drink them in the park. It’s hot and feels a little chavvy drinking beer in the park, but I find a secluded spot where we can talk. We start discussing different things. It’s hot and she looks very nice in her floral skirt.

I decide to kiss her. She likes it. I basically, sit her on my lap and start making out with her. She has a nice ass so I squeeze it just to see how she reacts. She enjoys it. So quite a nice end to the evening. Only problem is she lives outside the city and has to try to get back home, otherwise she’ll miss her bus.

I guess we’ll have to go further next time.

Anyway, it’s awesome being able to meet girls who are strangers and get to know them very well in a short space of time. To the point where they’re sitting on your lap making out with you and basically purring like a cat.

I remember back in the old days, when I was shy as fuck.

I couldn’t get the courage to speak to a girl at all. And I didn’t know what to say to them if I did decide to talk with them.

I know what it feels like seeing so many pretty girls pass you by and not having the courage to go up to them and get their number, or a date, or be able to make out with them, or take them back to your place to have some real fun with them.

It can feel like you can’t express yourself. It’s frustrating because you know you could make them happy if only you knew what to say. How to behave to get them to like you.

I’ve been through many thousands of approaches and got better and better over time. Until the point where I could almost perform magic on girls by getting them to sleep with me even only after a few hours of knowing each other.

If this sounds like you. Let me know what your biggest pain or problem is with girls? I’d love to know and I’ll even give you some advice on how I overcame that particular issue (I’ve been through it all) and how you can too.

Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50