Success meets those, who struggle

in #picasso6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
(Pic © theartstory.org)
Picasso was a very famous painter born in Spain. Their painting was sold around the world for crores of rupees and billions of rupees. Not just Spain but people around the world were crazy about their painting. Once Picasso was going somewhere with some work, but because of the evening on the way Picasso decided to stay in a village. Picasso came to that place for the first time No one knew there that this person is a famous painter Picasso.

While passing through the road, a woman's eyes fell on Picasso, and incidentally the woman recognized her. He ran and came to him and said, "Sir, I am your big fan. I like your paintings very much. Will you make a painting for me too? Picasso laughed, "I am empty hands here. I have nothing. I'll make you painting again." But the woman also insisted that I would make a painting now, I do not know if I will meet you or not.

Picasso pulled out a small paper from the pocket and started making something from her pen. Within 10 seconds, Picasso made paintings and said, "Take this million dollar painting." That girl seemed weird that Picasso quickly made a workable painting in just 10 seconds and was speaking that there is a million dollar painting. The woman took that painting and came home without saying anything.

He thought Picasso was making him mad, so he went to the market and knew the value of that painting. And it was a big surprise that the painting was actually million dollars. The participants once again came to Picasso and said, "Sir you absolutely said that this is a million dollar painting." Picasso laughing said that I had already told you earlier.

Those ladies, you make me your student and I also learn how to make a painting. Just like you made a million dollar painting in 10 seconds, I could even make a good painting in 10 seconds in the right 10 minutes. Make me so. Picasso laughed, "This is what I made painting in 10 seconds. I took 30 years to learn it. I have learned to learn 30 years of my life, you will learn, too.

Success is easily achieved but it is necessary to sacrifice life in the process of success. People who experience their experience by struggling and struggling, they succeed.

Upvote and Follow Me @SpiritualPower

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spiritualpower from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71