[Esp-Eng] 🫓 Deliciosas arepas rellenas con chorizo picante 😋 || 🫓 Delicious arepas stuffed with spicy chorizo ​​😋

in #picante3 years ago

Saludos 👋🏻 a toda la gran familia de esta plataforma, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la preparación de mi almuerzo, se tratan de unas ricas arepas rellenas con chorizo picante.
Espero les guste.

Greetings 👋🏻 to all the great family of this platform, today I want to share with you the preparation of my lunch, they are delicious arepas stuffed with spicy chorizo.
I hope you like it.

PhotoCollage_1631816395067.jpg

Ingredientes:
Harina previamente amasada.
Chorizos picante.

Ingredients:
Flour previously kneaded.
Spicy chorizo.

Screenshot_20210916-141316_Gallery.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue picar mis Chorizos en rodajas y los coloque a freír y los retire en cuando estaban listo de ambos lados.

The first thing I did was chop my Chorizos into slices and place them to fry and remove them when they were ready from both sides.

Screenshot_20210916-152905_Gallery.jpg

Como ya tenía mi harina ya amasada y en forma de unas bolitas, lo que hice fue aplastarlas y darle forma circular, las monte a cocinar en un budare o sarten y las retire cuando estuvieron lista de ambos lados.

As I already had my flour already kneaded and in the form of balls, what I did was crush them and give it a circular shape, I assemble them to cook in a budare or pan and remove them when they were ready from both sides.

Screenshot_20210916-152918_Gallery.jpg

Listas mis arepas, lo que hice fue rellenarlas con el chorizo.

My arepas are ready, what I did was fill them with the chorizo.

Screenshot_20210916-141446_Gallery.jpg

Míren que apetitosas se ven, les aseguro que comí delicioso, pero buscando agua porque es que pican esos Chorizos jajajajaja pero divinos.

Look how appetizing they look, I assure you that I ate delicious, but looking for water because those Chorizos bite hahahaha but divine.

Screenshot_20210916-152948_Gallery.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46