Dead cat

in #pic10002 years ago (edited)

cat-1551783__480.jpg

Describe what you see
I see a cat and you know what? I think this one might be dead.

Describe what you feel
I feel cats are lazy. They don't work hard like dogs do.

Do we really need a cat? I don't think so.
Cats are lazy, no good.
They leave their hair everywhere.
They don't guard the place like a dog would.
Have a closer look at that intruder outside.
It's not too late yet to change your mind. Or... shall I take that decision for you?
That cat looks dead to me anyway. Better put it 2 feet underground if you like me to stay.

---------------------------- + ----------------------------
See @freewritehouse
#pic1000 contest

Photo: @freewritehouse / pixabay.com

Sort:  

hahaha you made me laugh with this one. Well done! Till next time.

thank you for joining our contest and sharing your pic1000.

I thank you and wish you a merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68