CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 9/2/2021

in #pic10003 years ago

CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 9/2/2021

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaRNptvcWVpxEbPEmxLhsEgwNgKqsYG58cqJEfRAfcDAYp2w2BeeG8aKvr2tzHqXdVWbMCVZUzQPNPMEkMHBjMyx.jpg

source

What do you feel when taking a look at this picture? In my opinion, this picture itself is telling me three things.

I feel professional and hardworking from a talented artist. He dedicates all his mind to his own drawing. Even the hassle when he bends his knees on the floor and carefully draws every single stroke and doesn’t care anything around.

I feel fashionable from a talented artist. He has got with long hair wearing jeans and a leather coat. His style reminds me of models. The artists always have a beautiful point of the aesthetic.

I feel the royal for the God from a talented artist. The drawing is full of his soul. Only a faithful person can bring such a soulful picture.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining and sharing your feelings.

I noticed I uploaded the wrong photo. We had this one two weeks ago. Sorry for that. I'll change it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78