It's A Cats Life - CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 11/26/2021

in #pic10003 years ago

image.png

Cat Diary entry 27\11\21

Its not as easy as you might think,....being a cat. Every day is a harder than the day before. Dogs get all the credit and have to do none of the work. Who chases the birds? ME. Who chases the rodents? ME. Who looks elegant, graceful and cool while climbing trees and walls? Thats right, ME again. Who chases me? STOOPID DOGS.

Yeah, I do enjoy all those things, but its tiring and its hard work. Sometimes I just want to kick back, relax, put my sore little paws up and binge watch Garfield on netflix. Garfield is so cool the way he bosses that stoopid dog Odie about. STOOPID DOGS, with their stoopid dog faces and their stoopid dog ears. I don't personally have any thing against dogs, I just think cats are cool, and that dogs are stoopid, smelly and ugly.

That stoopid dog Poopy(his names Snoopy, but i call him Poopy,) from down the block chased me again today. He's nothing but a big bully. I ran onto the road to get away from him and almost got caught by one of those monsters that the hoomans like to sit inside. Climbed up a tree and had to stay there for 4 hours in the pouring rain, Poopy just set at the bottom licking his lips and looking at me like I was a just a dumb tasty mouse. Eventually Poopy got tired. His hooman called him, but it was too little to late because I was already wet, cold and tired. STOOPID POOPY DOG.

One good thing to come from this whole horrible day was, when I got home, I ordered my hooman servant to run me a warm bath, make me something to eat and put Garfield on netflix. She did all three, which is rare because they're so dumb. They don't understand half of what we cats say, you have to talk rrrreeeeeaaasallllll sllllloooooowww, and even then, its still a struggle. Don't know why I keep her around, guess I must love the poor hooman, shes been in my life as far back as I can remember. Thats how stoopid dogs are. We cats keep hooman pets and servants, but hoomans keep dogs as pets and servants. Fetch boy.haha.

That will do for tonight, I need my beauty rest for the hard day ahead.
Birds to hunt,
trees to climb and
mice to chase.
Amen

P.s. I'm thinking of inviting my distant cousin from africa for a visit. His name is Simba. He has a huge thick mane and hes a king of the jungle. We'll see who's running and hiding then..... POOPY DOG.

Inspirational quote of the day
When you begin a journey of revenge, start by digging lots of graves, because Simbas going to eat every dog in the neighbourhood.--- Ginja the Ninja cat A.k.a Me.

Sort:  

Who looks elegant, graceful and cool...
The cat is so right. Poopy Dog better hits the road.

👍

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32