You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Dubai called a fake city?

in #pic6 years ago

I heard of this in an earlier report a couple years ago. It still surprises me that to this day, that this is still happening. Why hasn't it come up in UN meeting or why has International Rights law have stepped in. That's one thing that's been curious to me. Yea I heard a couple years ago that Dubai's Economics was crashing, but it was a speak no evil see no evil situation. If people didn't talk about the economic crashes, it won't happen. Even tho I think Dubai is a very beautiful city, but with the human right violation with the work force. I dont think I'll visit that city till thoses problems are fixed. One day I wouldn't mind working in Dubai for a couple of months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71