Sort:  

Wow colour full art and design of the most popular so that
Yeah

Hello how are you

Did you do it by urself ?

Do u help me that how I earn money which type of topic I choose for posting

here its not so easy to make money.
But you can try writing something like a blog or a story and use original pics as well like u did.
but there are more other ways to earn cryptocurrency.
You can download Electroneum application amd then signup and u can mine cryptocurrency in mobile.
U just need to have internet thats it.

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=286249

Go through this link signup and start using it like a google search engine.
Eevrytime u use it the give u 0.25 coins.
You can earn 8 coins per day for searching and coin has a good value name Presearch.
You can check the coin rate on coinmarketcap.com

Keep in touch for more ways ti earn money for free

U can do this

Do what ? You mean to earn from steam ?

Faizan in which country do u live

Karachi
And you ?

Pakistan i mean

I want ur personal what's app no plz give me I also live in Karachi plz give me ur personal contact no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42